Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Vella

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Vella

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (364 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zod Ak

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with great people! Daniela made sure I was taken care of when I needed the help after hurricane Ian."

Carlos Davila

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conor was a great help, guided me and explained everything I needed to know, as well as saving me some money in my car insurance. Great working with Conor. Thanks."

Mark Egeland

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was a pleasure to work with and super knowledgeable."

Gonzalo Hernandez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"was amazing"

cristina hernandez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate all the help Chris Vella did for me thank you so much"

Jeanette Stoyak

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently needed an insurance policy on a town house we are buying in Florida. It was a pleasure dealing with Nicco at State Farm. He gave us quotes, explained the policies, and answered all our questions. He was friendly and professional. Thank you, Nicco."

Mark Scheidegg

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicco was great and efficient to get quote and insured."

Asha Rajagopal

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with Nicco. He was very responsive, got us a great home owners rate on our rental property in Tampa and saved us some $s on our auto and umbrella policies. I would give him an A+ rating."

Tod Wal

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicco Vella was very efficient and knowledgeable. Rates were competitive. Would recommend."

Jose Vasquez

September 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Chris vella state farm on semoran Blvd agency. Bad business, they never resolve any issues,ever!I I guess they specialize in billing"

Roberto Ayala

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the fact that I can get my car washed everytime I drop by. Everyone is very professional and even though this location is farther than others I choose to go there cause of the good service I get from every person that works there."

Shannon Swartz

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very responsive and helpful."

Kathy Cartier

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"John K is always so helpful!"

Emily Nusbickel

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Kissick provided excellent customer service and insight, and was more than willing to assist with any questions I had. Will definitely continue to work with him!"

Kasi Clark

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was so helpful and someone I would recommend to my friends and family! He explained all my options in detail and made sure he found one that was best for me!!"

Sally Stanton Brown

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Kissick was helpful in answering my questions about pet insurance. Chris Vella’s office is filled with wonderful customer conscious agents and staff. John added to this with his wit and upbeat attitude."

Maria Alejandra Sánchez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent care and service (Original) Excelente atención y servicio"

John Sprenkle

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was super helpful and went above and beyond to get my quote and policy in effect. Highly recommended!"

gallo1129

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with John today regarding some policy changes. He was SUPER helpful and friendly!! Made everything very easy. THANKS for the continued great service!!"

Scott Brady

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your professional help thank you Lisy for your patience for your patience and your expertise muchas gracias!"

Leita Askew

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was an amazing help with my car insurance. Answered all my questions. Was professional and very personable."

Melisssa Vasquez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They always help me with any questions I have, all the girls are super friendly and attentive, excellent service (Original) Siempre me ayudan en cualquier duda que tengo , todas las chicas son super amables y atentas, excelente servicio"

Rodolfo Arroyo

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisy offered great service with perfect explanation of all the issues. And went above and beyond to help. Also showed patience and was so polite."

nicole velez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniela is the best agent. Amazing customer service and willing to help any time. Thank you Daniela !"

Sofia Solis

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience here I spoke with Lisy and she was very kind and helpful! Definitely someone I want to help me again."