Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blake Allen

Blake Allen

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Allen
"This State Farm office, and especially Adam are awesome to work with. Adam is very communicative, professional, and prompt with anything that I need assistance with. It’s always nice working with people who have these qualities."
Profile photo of Kimberly Bryant

Kimberly Bryant

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Bryant
"Conor was AMAZING and a terrific help!!!"
Profile photo of Triz Ent

Triz Ent

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Triz Ent
"I was attended by Jazriel Mora. I gave her all the information that she asked for and just like that things got done immediately transaction was fast and easy customer service was amazing I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Deici Vargas

Deici Vargas

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deici Vargas
"I love my agent and the staff they always have answers to my question they go above and beyond"
Profile photo of Ivan Torres

Ivan Torres

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Torres
"Just to start I would like to say thanks to all , a special thanks to Brandon J Bonilla to be able to help me out in a different adventure that we are all going through at this moment, and at the end where albe to come with a big win 🏆 Brandon J Bonilla on behalf of my family and I we say Thank You Sir .."
Profile photo of Ken Newton

Ken Newton

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Newton
"Adam was easy to deal with, structured put personable."
Profile photo of Joelle Yearty

Joelle Yearty

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joelle Yearty
"Thank you Adam Fuller for the exceptional service. You have saved me money and given me more benefits with my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Alexander Shoda

Alexander Shoda

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Shoda
"I feel very well taken care of by Chris Vella's office and all the people who work with it. They are a great team. They are incredibly patient with me, every period I have to make some change and they are there to advise me with my vehicle policies."
Profile photo of Jason Croom

Jason Croom

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Croom
"Adam was great, very professional and courteous. Adam also offered to quote other products through Stste Fsrm without being pushy."
Profile photo of Lynn M Taylor

Lynn M Taylor

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn M Taylor
"Jazriel has been by my side during the process. She always available with my questions and concerns. I will definitely refer my friends and family"
Profile photo of Hector Ricardo

Hector Ricardo

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Ricardo
"Excelente servicio y atencion. Srta Jazriel muy amable."
Profile photo of Francis Rotel

Francis Rotel

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Rotel
"Tengo muchos años manejando mi seguro con ellos! Los recomiendo al 100%. Hoy tuve una excelente atención por parte de Daniela, tuve muchas dudas y ella me las aclaró con mucha paciencia y pudo solucionar todo lo que le solicité. Excelente servicio al cliente! No dudaría de acudir a ella en otra oportunidad!"
Profile photo of 25Marilyn

25Marilyn

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 25Marilyn
"Caleb was very professional and very helpful. He made it happened. Thank you and God bless you."
Profile photo of Taina Andino

Taina Andino

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taina Andino
"Muchas gracias por ayudarme con mi seguro Julio & Kay at front desk ! Hicieron un buen trabajo."
Profile photo of Conor Hillocks

Conor Hillocks

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Conor Hillocks
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Ronald Torres

Ronald Torres

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Torres
"Caleb me ayudo y dio un buen servicio"
Profile photo of Teresa Garcia

Teresa Garcia

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Garcia
"I am immensely grateful for the exceptional assistance provided by Jazriel Mora, an Account Representative at State Farm. My experience far exceeded my expectations. Amidst the challenge of navigating various car insurance options online, including Progressive and The General, I sought clarity by comparing them with State Farm. Ensuring I made an informed decision was paramount, especially given the urgency of my circumstances. Despite my anxiety and time constraints, Mrs. Mora's patience and dedication shone through as she meticulously explained each insurance offering. Her professionalism and thoroughness made the process not only manageable but also enlightening. I extend my heartfelt appreciation to Mrs. Mora for her invaluable support during this critical time. Thank you sincerely for going above and beyond to assist me."
Profile photo of Maria Huertas

Maria Huertas

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Huertas
"ESTOY MUY SATISFECHA CON LA ATENCION Y ORIENTACION BRINDADA POR AMBER COLON PARA MI RENTERS POLICY. GRACIAS"
Profile photo of cary walmsley

cary walmsley

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cary walmsley
"Switched my auto coverage from Progressive to State Farm today. Your assistant ADAM was great to work with. He was professional, curteous and answered all my questions. Great service and communication. Thanks@ Cary Walmsley"
Profile photo of MS O

MS O

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MS O
"John was GREAT to work with! Very professional, informative and quick to respond with answers to questions. As I have said, BEST agency for the past 30+ years I have been with them. Keep up the good work, John, you'll go far. Best of luck and THANKS for everything!"
Profile photo of J

J

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J
"Adam was outstanding!! Very patient with me and answered all questions and concerns. Very knowledgeable about the industry! Thx Adam for all your assistance!!"
Profile photo of Omar BOUZAS

Omar BOUZAS

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar BOUZAS
"Muy profecional al atenderme"
Profile photo of Saige Eldridge

Saige Eldridge

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saige Eldridge
"ADAM IS THE BEST!! He took care of everything for me and made sure to answer any questions I had! He has been sincere, very patient with me, and very thorough. And truly to top it all off, Adam is so easy to talk to and incredibly friendly. If you’re a looking for an insurance agent that you can trust will care and work with what you need, while still getting you a good rate, I highly recommend ADAM! I’d give him 10 stars if I could!!"
Profile photo of Beth Hoffeditz

Beth Hoffeditz

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Hoffeditz
"Adam Fuller from Chris Vella State Farm office contacted me today regarding our policy and was incredibly helpful! He answered all of my questions and offered insights and suggestions to save us additional money. I really appreciated his kindness and knowledge. It's refreshing to have someone looking out for the average consumer and trying to help save on rates in an age where most businesses are only in it to profit from you and often don't have your best interests at heart. Adam with Chris Vella State Farm is professional and really cares about his customers."
Profile photo of shahriar nur

shahriar nur

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shahriar nur
"I talked with Jazriel,she find me the most affordable auto plan, really happy with the service ,thank you very much Shahriar Prime hair and wigs 7457 west colonial drive orlando"