Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Vella

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Vella

4.9 out of 5 (362 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannon Swartz

Shannon Swartz

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Kathy Cartier

Kathy Cartier

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"John K is always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Emily Nusbickel

Emily Nusbickel

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Kissick provided excellent customer service and insight, and was more than willing to assist with any questions I had. Will definitely continue to work with him!"
Profile photo of Kasi Clark

Kasi Clark

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was so helpful and someone I would recommend to my friends and family! He explained all my options in detail and made sure he found one that was best for me!!"
Profile photo of Sally Stanton Brown

Sally Stanton Brown

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Kissick was helpful in answering my questions about pet insurance. Chris Vella’s office is filled with wonderful customer conscious agents and staff. John added to this with his wit and upbeat attitude."
Profile photo of Maria Alejandra Sánchez

Maria Alejandra Sánchez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and service (Original) Excelente atención y servicio"
Profile photo of John Sprenkle

John Sprenkle

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was super helpful and went above and beyond to get my quote and policy in effect. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of gallo1129

gallo1129

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with John today regarding some policy changes. He was SUPER helpful and friendly!! Made everything very easy. THANKS for the continued great service!!"
Profile photo of Scott Brady

Scott Brady

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your professional help thank you Lisy for your patience for your patience and your expertise muchas gracias!"
Profile photo of Leita Askew

Leita Askew

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was an amazing help with my car insurance. Answered all my questions. Was professional and very personable."
Profile photo of Melisssa Vasquez

Melisssa Vasquez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They always help me with any questions I have, all the girls are super friendly and attentive, excellent service (Original) Siempre me ayudan en cualquier duda que tengo , todas las chicas son super amables y atentas, excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Rodolfo Arroyo

Rodolfo Arroyo

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisy offered great service with perfect explanation of all the issues. And went above and beyond to help. Also showed patience and was so polite."
Profile photo of nicole velez

nicole velez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniela is the best agent. Amazing customer service and willing to help any time. Thank you Daniela !"
Profile photo of Sofia Solis

Sofia Solis

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience here I spoke with Lisy and she was very kind and helpful! Definitely someone I want to help me again."
Profile photo of LISUANY TOLEDO

LISUANY TOLEDO

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Wonderful, it has been incredible, it shows that he knows his work well ✅ (Original) Maravillosa a sido increíble se nota que sabe bien su trabajo ✅"
Profile photo of Tito N, Rojas

Tito N, Rojas

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank lisy Delgado for helping me with the drive safe and save set up. She was very kind and attentive"
Profile photo of Jesus Yaye Bonilla

Jesus Yaye Bonilla

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. The are always there to help. Thank you very much Lisy."
Profile photo of Nancy Vega

Nancy Vega

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Licy's attention was excellent. I asked him questions and he oriented me correctly. (Original) La atención de Licy fue excelente. Le hice preguntas y me oriento correctamente."
Profile photo of Kimberly Wyche

Kimberly Wyche

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was super helpful, informative and very efficient with a change I needed with my insurance. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Janny Lacorte

Janny Lacorte

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Lisy very good attention (Original) Lisy muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Louise Pike

Louise Pike

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"John did a great job helping me with my home insurance needs the best service and very good communication."
Profile photo of Jonathan Mejia-Merino

Jonathan Mejia-Merino

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Genesis helped me out with e v e r y t h i n g and The service was just perfect"